Tutorial: How to cancel deletion of Facebook account!
Hello, In our previous article we told you that how to delete your Facebook’s account. We also told you that Facebook takes 14 days to delete your account until then your account will remain deactivated. Now we’re going to tell you that how to cancel deletion of Facebook account. It’s very simple and only takes few minutes. We’re going to show you that how can you easily do this in just 2 simple steps. Let’s get started with step 1.
Step 1 :- Log In to your account.
Open Facebook, and log in with the account for which you requested the deletion. When you’re logged in, then follow the next step.
Step 2 :- Cancel deletion request.
Now you’re on the page, from where you can cancel the deletion of your Facebook account. You can clearly watch the “Cancel Deletion” button on the page, Click on it and you’re done. Your deletion request is now been canceled and once again you can use your account.
NOTE:- You can only cancel the deletion of Facebook account within the 14 days after you request for it. After 14 days, you can not cancel the deletion request.